FCC Board of Directors

The national FCC organization operates under a board of Directors made up of men and women from various walks of life. The Board of Directors meet four times a year coming from all parts of the U.S. They join together in prayer for this ministry and for God’s direction.





Bob Devine, Board Chair
Houston, TX

Reese Shay, President
Wray, CO

Mike Shields, Board Member
Westcliffe, CO

Buddy Strachan, Board Member
Elbert, CO

Advisory Board

Ronnie Moyer – National Chaplain, Simla, CO

Kenny O’Quinn
 – Franklin, TX

Marty Ross – Marietta, OK